COHORT 12 SERIES
Saturdays

Cohort 12 Series
https://bit.ly/COHORT12Series
Times
: Saturdays, always meets on Saturdays at 10am Pacific Time (PT) /1pm ET.
Intro Cafes go for 2 hours, Trainings go for 2.5 hours
Location Zoom Room: https://zoom.us/j/9896109339


View the Cohort Series Events
You can invite friends to these events as a way of inviting them to be part of the cohort series.


Open Drop-In Orientation and Introduction Cafes
Everyone welcome to experience an Empathy Circle and learn about the training.
Drop-in Empathy Circles. Everyone welcome.

2022

    • Saturday, April 02 - World Times: https://j.mp/3xGqJXP

    • Saturday, April 09 - World Times: https://j.mp/3d5MzdV

    • Saturday, April 16 - World Times: https://j.mp/3xD2ABm

    • Saturday, April 23 - World Times: https://j.mp/31jR2Hn

    • Saturday, April 30 - World Times: https://j.mp/3xF4Nw6


COHORT 12.E - Registration Status: TBD

Overview

  • 12.E Sign-Up

  • 12.E Apply

  • 12.E Feedback

Session Dates - Possible Dates TBD

  • Session 1: Saturday,

  • Session 2: Saturday,

  • Session 3: Saturday,

  • Session 4: Saturday,

  • Session 5: Saturday,


Open Drop-In Orientation and Introduction Cafes
Everyone welcome to experience an Empathy Circle and learn about the training.
Drop-in Empathy Circles. Everyone welcome.

    • Saturday, May 07- World Times: https://j.mp/3E9mxT2

    • Saturday, May 14 - World Times: https://j.mp/3DbV5CJ

    • Saturday, May 21 - World Times: https://j.mp/3o8o8Tg

    • Saturday, May 28 - World Times: https://j.mp/3Edt1jD

    • Saturday, June 04 - World Times: https://j.mp/2ZIF6yq

    • Saturday, June 11 - World Times: https://j.mp/31aySYp

    • Saturday, June 18 - World Times: https://j.mp/3d1Q70O

    • Saturday, June 25 - World Times: https://j.mp/3Ea8Cw1

    • Saturday, July 02 - World Times: https://j.mp/2ZDCotS

    • Saturday, July 09 - World Times: https://j.mp/3DbN8gG

    • Saturday, July 16 - World Times: https://j.mp/3xF5ntM

    • Saturday, July 23 - World Times: https://j.mp/3o8oyci

    • Saturday, July 30 - World Times: https://j.mp/3o8tEFH

COHORT 12 F - Registration Status: TBD

Overview

  • 12.F Sign-Up

  • 12.F Apply

  • 12.F Feedback

Session Dates

  • Session 1: Saturday,

  • Session 2: Saturday,

  • Session 3: Saturday,

  • Session 4: Saturday,

  • Session 5: Saturday, 6


Open Drop-In Orientation and Introduction Cafes
Everyone welcome to experience an Empathy Circle and learn about the training.
Drop-in Empathy Circles. Everyone welcome.

    • Saturday, August - World Times:

    • Saturday, September - World Times:

    • Saturday, October - World Times:

    • Saturday, November - World Times:

    • Saturday, December - World Times:


Cohort 12.A - Registration Status: Course Completed

Cohort 12.B - Registration Status: Course Completed

Cohort 12.C - Registration Status: Course Completed