12.07 3b

Subject: Reminder Cohort 12C: Empathy Circle Training: Session 3

Building a Culture of Empathy Together

Starting On TimeCome up to 5 minutes early so we can start right on time. We have a full agenda so we really want to start on time.

Greetings

Our next Session is coming up

Session 3: Practice Facilitation with Challenges

Zoom https://zoom.us/j/9896109339

Saturday, 10am PT/ 1pm ET/ 6pm GMT/ 7pm CEST (2.5 hours) Session 4: Saturday, August 28 - World Times

1. I hope your Empathy Buddy calls have gone well.

2. Remember to Cohort 12.C Session Feedback from last week.

3. Review of the Challenges - Write down some facilitator challenges you have had or anticipate. You can write it on this document. https://j.mp/3grmoOM

(Group Image)

Session in Brief

  • Welcome Back

  • Participant Check-in

      • Any questions, comments, etc. from the last session?

      • Or, How was the Empathy Buddy call?

      • Or, Any short report from facilitating an Empathy Circle this last week?

  • Exercise: Giving the Empathy Circle How To Instructions.

  • Exercise: Facilitating an Empathy Circle with Challenges if Desired

  • Debrief and Q/A

  • Assignments

  • Closing