5.4 Session 3

See you in Session 3: Empathy Circle Facilitator Training: Cohort 5: Module 1: Session 3

Greetings

See you in Session 3

https://sites.google.com/site/ecftrainings/

Date: Monday, October 5

Time: 4 pm PT/ 7pm ET /Tuesday, Oct. 6, 9 am AEST (Note: Australia Next Day)

Length: 2.5 hours

Location: Zoom Room: https://zoom.us/j/9896109339

In Preparation You can Review

Empathy Circle Facilitation Training Facilitator Challenges

https://sites.google.com/site/ecftrainings/references/challenges

How To Empathy Circle?

http://www.empathycircle.com/how-to-empathy-circle

Here are Recordings of the Past Sessions.

Empathy Circle Facilitator Training: Cohort 5: Module 1: Session 1 of 4

https://sites.google.com/site/ecftrainings/session-1

Empathy Circle Facilitator Training: Cohort 5: Module 1: Session 2 of 4

https://sites.google.com/site/ecftrainings/session-2

Warmly,

Edwin

Edwin Rutsch

Director: Center for Building a Culture of Empathy

http://CultureOfEmpathy.com